				ngs March to Decemi		
Number	Church	Name	Who	Name	Vote all	Voted w/mod
4283	3 Anaconda	FPC	DRE Commissioner	Veva larson	Approve	
4293	Big Hole	Church of				
4349	9 Billings	FPC	MWS	Dave Thompson	Approve	
9544	1 Billings	St Andrew	MWS Commisioner	Susan Thomas Curt Kochner	Approve Approve	
4325	5 Bozeman	FPC				
4284	1 Butte	FPC				
10409	9 Colstrip	United Com	Not sure	Gary Parry	Abstain	
4285	Deer Lodge	FPC	MWS	Teresa	Approve	
4286	5 Dillon	FPC	MWS	Daniel Triller	Approve	
4297	7 Ennis	Madison Valley	Commissioner MWS	Christine Durham Kathy Mclean	Approve Approve	
4342	2 Forsyth	United				
4326	6 Harlowton	Federated				
4353	3 Hysham	Community Treas	Comissioner	Waine Milne	Approve	
4355	5 Jordan	Community				
4309) Lewistown	FPC	Commisioner	Margee Smith		Not at May meeting
4329	9 Manhattan	Manhattan				Not at May meeting
4357	7 Miles City	FPC	Commisioner	Caroline Fleming	Approve	
9368	3 Phillipsburg	St Pauls				
4359	Poplar	FPC				
4316	5 Stanford	FPC	CRE	Jack Bell	Approve	
4358	3 Terry	Comnunity	Commissioner Commissioner	Gary Spurline	Approve	
4332	2 White Sulphur	FPC		Pam Jackson	Yes	
4319	Wolf Point	FPC		i dili Jucksoil	103	
At large						
? LC			Commissioner Commissioner	kathy Whitsett Paul Helland	Approve Approve	
Leadershi	0			-	11	
Retired	Jim Bell		MWS		Approve	
	Doug Melius		MWS		Approve	
	Pricilla Bell Neva Rathburn		MWS MWS		Approve Approve	
	iveva variinniii		ININA		Approve	