# **BALLOT FOR COMMITTEES - 2010**

## **BUDGET & FINANCE**

Class of 2012: Elder Dan Holland – Bozeman

## **CAMPING AND YOUTH**

Class of 2012: CLP Cathy McLean – First Presby. - Billings

Elder Veva Larson - Wise River Elder Eldon Rice - Forsyth

### **HIGHER EDUCATION**

Class of 2012: Elder Chuck Broughton – Bozeman- 1<sup>st</sup> Presby.

Elder Curt Kochner – Billings – MSU-Billings Elder Ray Knox – Bozeman – MSU-Bozeman

### **COMMITTEE ON MINISTRY**

Class of 2011: Elder John Clark - Butte

Class of 2012: Rev. Priscilla Bell – St. Andrew – Billings

Elder Gayle Holland – Forsyth Elder Russ Kline – Billings CLP Robert Shy – Colstrip

### **COMMITTEE ON MISSION**

Class of 2010: Elder Ken Siroky – Roy

### NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE

Class of 2012: Rev. Leon Rathbun - Terry

Vacant\_

# REPRESENTATION COMMITTEE

Class of 2012: Elder Claudia Stanton – Jordan

#### ST. TIMOTHY'S CHAPEL

Class of 2010: Rev. Freeman McCall – Dillon

Class of 2012: Elder Cal Boyle – Anaconda

Rev. Warren Craig – Philipsburg

Elder Art Neill – Butte (Billings in winter)

### **VOCATIONS**

Class of 1012: Rev. Leon Rathbun - Terry

### REPESENTATIVES TO GENERAL ASSEMBLY (July 2, 2010)

Clergy: Rev. Susan Thomas – St. Andrew, Billings

Elder: David McNay - Colstrip Alternate: Caroline Fleming - Miles City

Young Adult Delegate (YAD) - Ben Pehl - Terry

# COMMISSIONERS TO SYNOD OF THE ROCKIES (June 10-12, 2010)\

(two year terms)

Elder Mike Gapay – Lewistown

Rev. Sherwood McKay – Miles City

CLP Cathy McLean – 1<sup>st</sup> Presby. - Billings

Rev. Priscilla Bell – St. Andrew - Billings

#### DELEGATE TO MT ASSOC. OF CHURCHES

Elder Celia VandeCreek - Bozeman