BALLOT FOR MODERATORS - 2010

PRESBYTERY: Elder Ted Williams Bozeman

<u>Vice Moderator:</u> Elder Editha McKay_____Geyser

COMMITTEES

Budget and Finance: Elder Debbie Blackburn Gallatin Gateway

<u>Camping and Youth:</u> <u>Elder Cathy McLean</u> <u>Billings</u>

<u>Higher Education:</u> <u>Elder David Kimball</u> Billings

Ministry: Rev. Sherwood McKay Miles City

Mission: Elder Jim Moses Anaconda

Nominations: <u>Elder Connie Townsend</u> White Sulphur Springs

Representation: Elder Linda Smith Anaconda

Vocations: Rev. Mary Davis Anaconda

St. Timothy Chapel: Elder Cal Boyle Anaconda

Vocations: Elder Mary Davis_____Anaconda