BALLOT FOR NOVEMBER 2016 - OFFICERS AND MINISTRY TEAM MEMBERS TO BE ELECTED

MODERATORS

CRE Jack Bell -2018 Stanford/Geyser - Moderator of Presbytery 2017

______ Vice Moderator of Presbytery 2017 (Member of Leadership Cabinet)

TE Susan Ennis - 2017 Poplar - Moderator of Leadership Cabinet

TE David Thompson- Billings lst - Moderator of PMT

RE Curt Kochner Moderator of Camping and youth - Billings St. Andrew

LEADERSHIP CABINET (7-9 people, with these new or re-elected names we will be at 8) Class of 2018

TE Steve Weber -2018 Dillon First

Class of 2019

RE Suzanne Bratsky 2019 Bozman RE Dan Holland 2019 Bozeman - Finance RE 2019

PASTORAL MINISTRY TEAM (12) - With this ballot all positions are filled Class of 2019

TE David Thompson- Billings lst - Moderator

TE Dan Krebill - Bozeman

RE Charlie Brown - Lewistown

RE Gayle Holland - Forsyth

CAMPING and YOUTH MINISTRY TEAM (8)

Class of 2019

TE Susan Barnes Billings St. Andrews

TE Cathy McClean - Forsyth

PERMANENT JUDICIAL COMMISION (7) - all positions are filled with this election Class of 2022

TE Brandon Willet - Miles City

TE Jody McDevitt - Bozeman First

SYNOD COMMISSIONERS - 2 year terms

TE Kathy Goodrich - Staff - Class of 2018 RE Jim Tarr - Billings St. Andrew Class of 2018

ST. TIMOTHY CHAPEL - Their board will make nominations